Revisiting Success, I

I’m not sure if this is something that I posted at the time, but last year one of my poems (“A girl in the hand is worth two under the table”) was posted on the poetry site SpokenWar.com. Just a few moments ago, I came upon a .gif file of this poem in the format in which it’s posted on the site, and so I decided to re-post the simple image here. (Of course, in reading this now, I am compelled to revisit this piece and edit it.) Enjoy!

About allisunknown

26 year-old student, tutor, and writer. Write for http://www.spectrumculture.com. Also nascent pedestrian advocate. Twitter handles: twitter.com/joeclinkenbeard twitter.com/PedInPDX
This entry was posted in info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

