Some updates

Hello everyone (all one or two of you),

Today I created an mp3 recording of ‘A girl in the hand is worth two under the table,’ and uploaded it onto my new myspace music page. Have a listen:

http://www.myspace.com/joeclinkenbeard

In order to add the audio file to my wordpress, like I had initially planned to, I have to purchase a space upgrade, which I will do later this week.

In the meanwhile, please visit my myspace music page (and add me as a friend if you like). Additionally, allow me to repeat my suggestion that those of you who read and enjoy my work can feel free to add me as a friend on facebook (if you search for ‘Josef Clinkenbeard’). Also, there’s a video up of some clips from the Red Rock Coffee Roasters gig that the band ‘Please Do Not Fight’ has put up, which can be viewed here:

Thanks everyone,

Joe

P.S., If you want to peruse the poem which the audio file belongs to, you can find it here:

https://allisunknown.wordpress.com/2008/09/30/a-girl-in-the-hand-is-worth-two-under-the-table/

About allisunknown

26 year-old student, tutor, and writer. Write for http://www.spectrumculture.com. Also nascent pedestrian advocate. Twitter handles: twitter.com/joeclinkenbeard twitter.com/PedInPDX
This entry was posted in info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

